Party packs

Goodbye plastic-filled gift bags. Hello beautiful book party packs!

Tired of handing out party bags full of plastic toys or sweets at your child’s party? Give a book instead! Our 10-book party packs make beautiful party gifts for your child’s guests. And at only £3 per book, they’re also great value. We’ve hand-picked three perfect gift books so there’s something to suit any child between 3 and 9 years old.

        

The Magic Word is an ideal party gift because it’s the story of a little girl who has to write her name on all her thank you notes before she’s allowed to play with her birthday presents. She tries a short cut — and colourful mayhem ensues! Perfect for 3-6 year olds.

The Giant Panda Party is also a perfect present because it’s the story of Edinburgh Zoo’s two most famous residents — and one of them is having a birthday! 2-6 year olds will love meeting the zoo’s animals and joining in as they all sing happy birthday, each animal in its own special way.

Thorfinn and the Awful Invasion is the first book in David MacPhail’s funny, illustrated, action-packed series about a young Viking who isn’t the rough tough warrior his dad wants him to be! Perfect for 6-9 year old readers who love Horrid Henry and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Includes fun features like collectible trading cards, puzzles and games like ‘Discover your Viking Name’.

Save

Save